Interviewer: Hello, Mbappe

Mbappe: Hi.

Interviewer: will you tell me about your day in your life for the uniwersity magazine?

Mbappe: Yeah

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Mbappe: Oh, I get up very early. I get up every day at 4 o’clock and go to the stadium . Then I play from 5 o’clock to 7 o’clock.

Interviewer: You get up at 4 o’clock? Wow, that’s early!

Mbappe: Yeah. Then at 8 o’clock I have a shower, I get dressed and I have breakfast. I have a big breakfast: meat pizza,boorger  and  drink orange juice.

Interviewer: What do you do after breakfast?

Mbappe: At 10 o’clock I go to university. I’m studying sport science and I have classes from 10 o’clock to 4 o’clock.

Interviewer: When do you have lunch?

Mbappe: I have lunch at about 1 o’clock at the university.

Interviewer: What do you do after classes?

Mbappe: Sometimes I go to the gym and sometimes I go to  play   football with my   friends

Interviewer: What time do you have dinner

Mbappe: I have dinner at 8 o’clock, then I watch TV or go online and I usually go to bed at 12 o’clock.

Interviewer: Thanks, Mbappe. That’s  day!

 

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով